Price Free
Category Wanted
Published date 15/11/2016
Views 312
Country United Kingdom


Hi



My name is Mauricio, 28 years old, young professional. I’ve just arrived in Glasgow to work and I am currently looking for a sharing house/flat in the West End (walking distance from Byres Road or Argyle Street), to move in June/July.



I like sports, exploring new places and socializing.



Please drop me a message if your room is available and if/when it’s possible to visit it.



If you don't have a flat but still want to share a cool place, please feel free to contact me as well.



Thanks.



Mauricio.




Name: Maurício


     

    Leave your comment (spam and offensive messages will be removed)






     

    Related listings

    • Looking for flat to rent in July
      Looking for flat to rent in July
      Wanted - Newcastle - 15/11/2016 Free

      Hi there, Im planning to visit Scotland in July, looking for a flat to rent at that time possibly close to Glasgow City Centre. Im looking for 1 or 2 bedroom flat in reasonable money. Thanks

    • 2 bedroom 1 bedroom
      2 bedroom 1 bedroom
      Wanted - Enfield - 15/11/2016 Free

      Really needing a flat! I'm looking for a two or one bedroom ASAP in Dunfermline needs to accept dss and not have a deposit unless I can pay it up , I'm due my son in just over 8 weeks and needing a flat for us must be local to Dunfermline but will co...

    • Retro/Industrial apartment wanted for Photoshoot
      Retro/Industrial apartment wanted for Photoshoot
      Wanted - Leicester - 15/11/2016 Free

      Hi, I am looking for a cool apartment to do a one day fashion photoshoot in, Ideally somewhere with a derelict feel or new york loft style, I have a budget of £100. Please reply with photographs of the space if you are able to help. Help would be muc...


     
    Seller:


    Maurício

    Location: edinburgh - United Kingdom


    Generated in 0.10302114486694 ms